Parteivorstand

 


Vorsitzender:

Manuel Gava

E-Mail: manuel.gava@nulloutlook.de


Stellv. Vorsitzende:

Kerstin Lampert-Hodgson

E-Mail: kerstin-lampert-hodgson@nullt-online.de


Bild: Timo Spreen

Stellv. Vorsitzender:

Timo Spreen

E-Mail: timo_spreen[at]web.de


Stellv. Vorsitzende:

Lina-Johanna Menke

E-Mail: ljexner@nullgooglemail.com


Stellv. Vorsitzender:

Philipp Christ


Schriftführer:

Heinz-Werner Müller

E-Mail: hwmuelle@nulluos.de


Stellv. Schriftführer:

Volker Witte

E-Mail: witte@nulltheater.osnabrueck.de


Kassierer:

Hans Dinkelaker

E-Mail: hansdinkelaker@nullgmx.net


Stellv. Kassierer:

Robert Alferink

E-Mail: robert.alferink@nullweb.de


Beisitzer:

Oliver Glaser

E-Mail: glaser.oliver@nullweb.de


Beisitzerin:

Dana Kiefer

E-Mail: dana-kiefer@nullweb.de


Beisitzer:

Andre Klekamp

E-Mail: a.klekamp@nullgmx.de


Beisitzer:

Andreas Reinisch-Klaß

E-Mail: reinisch-klass@nullweb.de

 


Beisitzerin:

Julia Schwanholz

E-Mail: julia.schwanholz@nullgmail.com


Beisitzer:

Pascal Speicher

E-Mail: speicher.politics@nullgmx.de